Subtle curves and sleek diamond-cut aluminium sides give the Nokia 3.1 a stylish look and feel, and it's packed with premium features to match.
Monthly phone and usage cost
£8.50with a 24 month contract
- 2 year warranty
Maximising the screen
Not a pixel of screen space is wasted, with the 18.9 ratio on the 5.2 inch screen, so you get a great view of films, feeds and photos.
Sharp & clear photos
Take crisp photos inside or outside, and capture group selfies with the 8MP front camera – its got a wide 84.6 field of view.
Smooth gaming & multitasking
Play AR games, multitask between apps and experience everything more smoothly, thanks to the powerful Octa-Core processor.
UK delivery with DPD
We deliver to your home address Monday to Saturday, excluding bank holidays.
- Order before 4pm, Monday to Friday and you’ll get it next day (98% of orders are delivered next day)
- Order after 4pm or at the weekend and you’ll get it within two working days
Deliveries to remote areas and Northern Ireland may take a little longer.
You’ll get text and email updates from us and DPD about your delivery. You can also use the DPD app to track your delivery
You’ll need to sign for the delivery. Find out more about DPD delivery
Size / Weight
The small print
Phone subject to availability and locked to the Tesco Mobile network. 4G offering is subject to coverage and requires a 4G SIM. Full terms and conditions and call charges are available at http://www.tescomobile.com/about-us/terms-and-conditions/pay-as-you-go/pay-as-you-go-service-terms-conditions
When periodically travelling in our Home From Home Destinations across Europe and beyond (HFH), calls and texts to standard UK landlines, UK mobile numbers, HFH landlines, HFH mobiles as well as data usage, will be charged as in the UK. Usage beyond a Fair Usage Policy may attract other charges. Full details, current list of HFH Destinations, charges, and terms are available at tescomobile.com/terms
Are you sure?
As an existing customer, you'll get the same great deal as a new customer.
Going to the shop will stop your upgrade and anything in your basket will be removed.